Different and more Enjoyable!

James is Extremely Knowledgeable, Achieves Results and Enjoyable Sessions “I know many women really dislike going to a gym but this is so different and so much more enjoyable – give it a try – you’ll be very pleasantly surprised.”  Karen April 2013 As I was very unfit and my energy levels were often very…

Personal Fitness Sessions with James Really Work

Testimonial for James as my Personal Trainer at Viridian Winchester by David Allen ” James is an excellent trainer…his personal attention in the sessions is also a key differentiator…Personal fitness sessions with James really work and are worth the investment…” David Allen April 2013 I first trained with James 3 months ago with the specific…

Helping Me Tone-Up and Lose Weight before My Big Day

Tone-Up, Lose Weight, Drop a Dress Size, Shape-Up, find out how James helped Kim get ready for her Big Day. If you want to lose weight why not come and have a chat to find-out how James can help with your personal training.

James listened to exactly what my requirements were…

James listened to exactly what my requirements were…

Recommended I took a Taster Personal Training session which convinced me to sign for 36 sessions with James Kerby, a good listener who delivers consistently and is committed to working how I train best I will happily recommend James…Read this testimonial by Jonathon and then come and judge for yourself by meeting James and taking a free taster session

James Kerby’s Personalised and Intuitive Approach

Professional Education Conultant rates James’s personalised and intuitive approach to personal training as effective, productive and worthwhile

Clients tell you in their own words why they enjoy working with, and would recommend James. Looking for a Personal Trainer in Winchester Hampshire? Here are a few short videos and some written testimonials.

Google Reviews by Clients working with James Kerby at Viridian

Viridian Health and Fitness
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Lucy Pease
Lucy Pease

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

No gimmicks, no potions, no drinks, no pills, just twice weekly sessions under the experienced, caring and patient guidance of James in this well equipped private gym (plus healthy eating and a little walking or jogging here and there). He really knows what he is talking about. I lost 12K (2 stone) in just 8 months - amazing! James has taught me so much about exercise, strength training, empty calories and how to stay disciplined. Feeling fitter, happier and younger, and confident about sustaining the weight loss now it has all been explained to me. All this AND, believe it or not, it has been fun! James is a really lovely guy and you couldn't wish for better personal trainer.

Phil Burch
Phil Burch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

I have been attending one to one gym sessions with James for over a year now and find that his close attention to detail including nutrition and training is fantastic. He has helped me lose weight, reduce body fat and extend my ability to exercise. On a day to day basis I feel stronger, fitter and healthier. I would recommend Viridian Health and Fitness to anybody who is serious about living a more healthy and active lifestyle.

John Murray
John Murray

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

I first met James at another gym about 3 years ago and immediately liked his refreshing approach to Personal Training. He actually listened to what I wanted to achieve and where my likes and dislikes lay - he then built a program around ME. When he moved to his lovely new gym a couple of years ago I went with him - and have never regretted it. He works with you to help achieve you achieve your targets. After major surgery I went back with my Physiotherapist to discuss getting back into the gym - she was also impressed with James - as she said - he actually listens and is willing to take advice.. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommended James - he relates to old crinklies like me and also to teenagers - what a talent. On top of all that he is really nice guy -

Amanda Moore
Amanda Moore

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

James Kerby is a great motivator, his coaching is about you and not his ego no matter what your current fitness he can help you get started and progress and his new gym is great, just what you need. I would have no qualms about recommending James to anyone and if like me you are a little older and a bit more fussy about who you train with then Viridian is the right choice! I see he has a great introductory offer as well at the moment!

Timmy G
Timmy G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

James is truly a class act. Training with James for over a year, I have not only lost vital pounds but he has helped me understand nutrition and change my body shape whilst increasing my energy levels. Most highly recommended!

Copyright © 2014 Viridian Health and Fitness

Web, social and marketing by Intriguing Networks and DeejMedia